Friday, March 1, 2013
#metsyoverheard Of course my ankles are swollen… it’s hard carrying around this much awesome.

#metsyoverheard Of course my ankles are swollen… it’s hard carrying around this much awesome.

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Learning about a wonderful event coming up May 18, 2013 @SilverDollarBal :D (at Via Real)

Learning about a wonderful event coming up May 18, 2013 @SilverDollarBal :D (at Via Real)

Thursday, February 7, 2013
Miu Miu kitty

Miu Miu kitty

Friday, January 25, 2013
Another VIP evening with @lionetteny stunning handmade jewelry pieces

Another VIP evening with @lionetteny stunning handmade jewelry pieces

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Thank you @tcooksphoenix for an amazing evening & delicious desserts! <3 @royalpalmshotel #bucketlist (at T. Cook’s Restaurant (at Royal Palms Resort))

Thank you @tcooksphoenix for an amazing evening & delicious desserts! <3 @royalpalmshotel #bucketlist (at T. Cook’s Restaurant (at Royal Palms Resort))

Monday, January 21, 2013
Taking my new @swarovski necklace &#8212; called &#8220;The Nasty&#8221; &#8212; for a spin.

Taking my new @swarovski necklace — called “The Nasty” — for a spin.

Friday, January 18, 2013 Friday, January 11, 2013
Arnold Schwarzenegger &amp; Johnny Knoxville for #TheLastStand premiere in #dallas @lamontpr (at AmStar Cinemas)

Arnold Schwarzenegger & Johnny Knoxville for #TheLastStand premiere in #dallas @lamontpr (at AmStar Cinemas)

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013